Stay informed, visit our spot for tech, breaking news and in-depth coverage today.

TheupspotDon't miss out

No nominations for Possible eviction this week – Ebuka announces

BBNaija reality TV show constantly looks for ways to make the game
unpredictable and interesting for viewers.

show host, Ebuka, has revealed that all the housemates are safe from eviction
this week as there would be no nominations. However, he also informed the
housemates about a new twist to the game.

As expected, viewers were looking out for which of the
housemates get nominated for eviction after Ebuka Obi-Uchendu announced that
the five newly introduced housemates, Venita, Elozonam, Enkay, Joe, and Cindy,
will escape nomination for their first full week in the house.

The 18 housemates contesting for the grand prize of
N60million has escaped eviction for week 6 as Biggie announces ‘No

Biggie ignited a twist in the contest for a grand prize of
N60million when he grouped the remaining 18 housemates into two – Crusitopias
(Green color) and The Icons (Red color).

This new twist means all the housemates will henceforth play
all the Big Brother Naija Games in their selected Teams. Housemates don’t get
to change camps and Team Challenges will be designed to reward the winning Team
and punish the losing Team.

No longer will they have the usual Nomination process of
putting up fellow Housemates up, instead they will be having Nomination
Challenges. The losing team of the Nomination Challenge will automatically have
all the team members up for possible Eviction. This also affects the Wager

The winning team will have weekly supplies while the losing team will
have nothing.

Here’s how the housemates were grouped

Red (The Icons)

Cindy, Elozonam, Enkay, Frodd, Ike, Khafi, Omashola, Sir
Dee, Tacha

Green (Cruisetopia)

Diane, Esther, Gedoni, Jackye, Joe, Mercy, Mike, Seyi,

 Therefore, this week all housemates are safe, but who will be the winning team? That’s left for us to find out. 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *