Stay informed, visit our spot for tech, breaking news and in-depth coverage today.

TheupspotDon't miss out

List Of FIFA Best Award Winner’s

The FIFA Best Awards
was held on Monday evening at the Teatro Alla Scala in Milan.

Lionel Messi, Megan
Rapinoe and Jurgen Klopp are some of the winners that appeared on the night.

Messi beats arch-rival
Cristiano Ronaldo and Virgil van Dijk.

Rapinoe, who won the
World Cup this year with the US national team, won the women’s award.

The Best FIFA Awards
was launched in 2016, after France Football broke the Ballon d’Or away from
world football’s governing body ensuing fraud accusations.

See Full List OF Best FIFA Award Below:

  • Best Men’s player: Lionel Messi (Barcelona/Argentina)
  • Best Women’s player: Megan Rapinoe (Reign FC/USA)
  • Best Men’s Coach: Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool)
  • Best Women’s coach: Jill Ellis (USA)
  • Best Women’s goalkeeper: Sari van Veenendaal (Atletico
  • Best Men’s Best Goalkeeper: Alisson Becker
  • Puskas Award: Daniel Zsori (Debrecen v Ferencvaros)
  • Best Fan: Silvia Grecco
  • Best Fair Play: Marcelo Bielsa and Leeds United FC

Best FIFA Pro Men’s XI: Alisson Becker, Matthijs de Ligt,
Sergio Ramos, Virgil Van Dijk, Marcelo, Luka Modric, Eden Hazard, Frenkie de
Jong, Kylian Mbappe, Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi

Best FIFA Pro Women’s XI: Sari van Veenendaal, Lucy Bronze,
Wendy Renard, Nilla Fisher, Kelley O’Hara, Amandine Henry, Julie Ertz, Marta,
Rose Lavalle, Megan Rapinoe, Alex Morgan


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *